(+221) 33 821 38 07 africanhalalforum@gmail.com
fr   en

Place of the event


RadissonThe Radisson Blu hotel is located in a contemporary building in the chic district of Corniche Fann in Dakar. It has an outdoor pool and tennis courts. You will also find a golf course and a bowling alley nearby.

Rooms at Radisson Blu Dakar are air-conditioned and furnished with marble flooring and contemporary furnishings. They all include a flat-screen TV and a bathroom with italian shower. Some rooms overlook the Atlantic Ocean.

Guests can enjoy a fusion of international dishes at the hotel restaurant. The chef also offers a modern take on traditional Senegalese specialities. Drinks and cocktails are served outdoor by the pool bar.

Located only 20 m from the beach, Radisson Blu hotel is a base to explore Dakar’s IFAN Museum of West Africa and Goree Island. An airport shuttle service from Sedar Senghor Airport is available upon request.

 

Our Sponsors

(+221) 33 821 38 07 africanhalalforum@gmail.com
fr   en

Lieu de l’événement

RadissonL’hôtel Radisson Blu se situe dans un bâtiment contemporain du quartier chic de Fann Corniche à Dakar. Il possède une piscine extérieure ainsi que des courts de tennis. Vous trouverez des parcours de golf et un bowling à proximité.

Les chambres de l’hôtel Radisson Blu Dakar sont climatisées et aménagées avec un sol en marbre et un mobilier contemporain. Toutes comprennent une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bains avec douche à l’italienne. Certaines chambres donnent sur l’océan Atlantique.

Le restaurant de l’hôtel sert un vaste choix de plats internationaux. Le chef propose également une version moderne des spécialités sénégalaises traditionnelles. Des boissons et des cocktails sont servis en plein air au bar de la piscine.

Situé à seulement 20 mètres de la plage, l’hôtel Radisson constitue un point de départ pour visiter le Musée d’Art africain de IFAN à Dakar et l’île de Gorée. Un service de navette depuis l’aéroport Sédar Senghor est disponible sur demande.

 

Nos partenaires